Thank You, Bye for Now, and Tastes Like Happy

Hi friends,

You probably figured this out on your own, given that it’s been something like two weeks since I last posted. However, I wanted to write to you all to let you know. I’ve decided to retire Kaitlin With Honey. There was a time in my life when blogging here made a lot of sense because it was relevant to my life. It also made more sense because, back then, I had a lot more time.

The truth is, between injuries getting in the way of fitness and a nonstop lifestyle in which, lately, I’ve barely had time to warm up a frozen dinner, I just don’t have anything to say anymore that has to do with the point of this blog (healthy living). Furthermore, my career is taking off and I’ve found that it’s important for me to focus right now on things that build my career rather than those that take my attention and time away from it.

I’ve loved blogging so much and I’ve loved hearing from you all on a daily basis. I am sad to close this chapter in my life and will miss you all dearly, but I know it’s right.  That said, you can find me over at my new blog, Tastes Like Happy. I won’t necessarily be updating regularly like I used to here, but I will update when I have something to say or share. In terms of Kaitlin With Honey, though, I’m signing off.  Thank you all so much for tuning in here day after day. You’ve all meant the world to me. Happy healthy living!

Love,

Kaitlin (With Honey)

3 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

3 responses to “Thank You, Bye for Now, and Tastes Like Happy

  1. tryingtoheal

    Ah, sad to see you end Kaitlin with Honey but am happy to hear you’ll be still doing something on a new one! i’ll certainly follow you on over there!

  2. I will miss Kaitlin with Honey! But excited to follow on the new blog! =)

  3. Veronique

    Hi ! I haven’t commented a lot here, but I do read you a lot, and I’ve enjoyed it a lot. I’m looking forward to your new blog, and I am glad you found what you were looking for in your new job :)

Leave a Reply

