Fab Four

Last night was so much fun.

I went with a bunch of friends to see the Fab Four perform at the Starlight Bowl in Burbank. We had a blast.

I’ll show you the highlights.

Claire and Mike brought a yummy cheese platter. It had wine-infused goat cheese (yes, seriously), brie, swiss, some yummy bread and strawberries.

Bret enjoyed his cheese with Lactaid. 🙂

I had some of that (the cheese platter, not the Lactaid), plus the sandwich I had brought for myself.

That’s olive bread with sliced deli turkey, avocado, heirloom tomato slices, salt & pepper. Really good.

Claire enjoyed the wine she brought, while I sipped on some beer (Budweiser’s Golden Wheat).

Bret and Rachel competed for the cutest couple award.

…until Ben jumped in with Bret to steal the show.

There was drinking…

Snuggie-ing…

More snacking…

Picture-taking…

(Claire, me and Alicia)

(Alicia and Nick)

(Andrew and me)

Dancing and singing…

Sleeping (only Nick!)…

The Fab Four, of course…

…and friendship! 😀

A wonderful night.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Posts

Leave a Reply

