Contest

Now that I’m no longer forced to be sugar-free (yay!), I need a new tag line. “Living life sugar-free” just isn’t going to cut it anymore. I want to know what you guys think the tag line should be!

To that end, I’m hosting a contest. Please leave a comment with your submission of a new tag line for Kaitlin With Honey, using key words that you think describe the theme of the blog.

While I won’t necessarily use one of the suggestions as my new tag line, I am certainly hoping to. If I do end up choosing one of the submissions to use as my tag line, I will announce the person behind the submission as the winner. Should I not find one I wish to use, I will use an automatic number generator.

Either way, there will be a winner! The prize is very KWH-appropriate. Once the winner has been chosen, I’ll ask the winner to let me know what his or her favorite kind of cookie is. I’ll then KWH-ify a recipe for that kind of cookie, bake a dozen of these cookies with my KWH-ified recipe, and send the batch to the winner.

Sound like a deal?

The contest period will end on Thursday, August 19 at noon PST and I’ll announce the winner later that day.

By the way – by submitting a tag line suggestion, you are giving me ownership of the tag line and you will in no way, shape or form have any rights to my blog or its contents.

15 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

15 responses to “Contest

  1. Will

    Wholesome Living. Healthy Loving.

  2. Amanda

    Living the Sweet Life

  3. Sam with Splenda :)

    You Are What You Eat

  4. The Swedish Chef

    Heelthy ieteeng mede-a iesy.

  5. Will

    A Kaitlin A Day Keeps the Fat Cells Away

  6. Will

    Real Food. Real Simple.

  7. Diana

    The (naturally) sweet life of Kaitlin

  8. Pingback: Seriously Good « Kaitlin With Honey

  9. Health, Hope & Happiness

  10. Last one!

    Good health and good sense.

  11. Jamie

    I don’t have a suggestion myself but I wanted to give props to “Morsels & Musings.” I love the word “morsel.”

Leave a Reply

