I’m Famous!

Okay, not really. But Kaitlin With Honey was featured yesterday on the Woman’s Day Magazine website, and that, to me, is really very cool. Check it out!

🙂

We had another food truck near the office yesterday, and it was a crepe truck… so really, I had to try it. I had to! I even checked out their menu yesterday and settled immediately upon the savory vegetable crepe, so I didn’t bother bringing in anything for lunch today.

Mistake! As it turned out, the truck, for whatever reason, decided not to serve the veggie crepe today. I ended up ordering the ham & brie crepe, but the truth is, I ended up feeling kind of underwhelmed by it.

Totally not worth the splurge. Oh, well.

Guess what was?

A Regular Soy NSA Caramel Latte.

Yum!

Hope you all had a happy CBF and are now enjoying your Saturday mornings! I’m off to do a thousand things. 🙂

5 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

5 responses to “I’m Famous!

  1. YAY on being featured! Congrats!

  2. That’s so cool that you were featured! Love it!

    Andy and I love food trucks, I would have loved to try a crepe truck!

  3. Awsome!

    Congrats on the feature!!

Leave a Reply

