San Francisco Bound!

I am San Francisco bound!

I am so excited to meet so many of the bloggers I read on a daily basis, to see some of my already-existing blogging friends, and to discover new bloggers!

How will I be doing this, you ask?

I’m going to the Foodbuzz Festival!

This is what I’ll be doing:

And here’s a hint at some of what I’ll be eating:

(I don’t want to spoil it!)

I’ll be blogging and tweeting as much as possible from the festival, and believe me when I say I’ll be taking tons of pictures.

And now… I’m off!

7 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

7 responses to “San Francisco Bound!

  1. Have fun! I wish I could go.

  2. Amy

    This FoodBlogger Festival sounds like such an amazing experience. And what better place to do it than San Fransisco! Have a blast. Can’t wait for you to come back and cook us some dinner….mmmmmm

  3. Nicole

    Yes, San Francisco!

    I love your blog, and this is my first post…. I live in SF, and you’re coming at an AMAZING time as we are in full celebration mode still from our World Series win (even if you’re not a fan, it’s still an infectious, exciting vibe).

    Head out to the Mission district to Valencia St. between 16th and 24th. There are tons of great restaurants/bars/lounges over there. You’ll also hit the best of SF weather (which is gorgeous right now).

    Have fun!

  4. Looks like everyone is going to be in San Francisco this weekend! I will be heading north too for my half marathon! But FoodBuzz sounds like an amazing festival. Have lots of fun!

  5. Hi Kaitlin,
    It was fun chatting with you a bit yesterday. Thanks so much for the honey! We’ll enjoy it! 🙂

  6. Have a blast! Can’t wait to hear all about it!!!

Leave a Reply

