Thankful

I am thankful for a beautiful, strong, supportive and healthy family.


I am thankful for my amazing friends.


I am thankful for my body, which allows me to push myself in new ways every day.

I am thankful for the little things, like Peppermint Mocha lattes and lazy Sundays.

I am thankful for my freedom and my right to speak my mind.

I am thankful for my mind, for my drive, for my energy… for my capacity to love, laugh, appreciate and to find beauty in everything.

I am thankful for this blog, all it allows and inspires me to create, and for all of you and your incredible support.


I am thankful, really, for the incredible life I have.

Happy Thanksgiving, my friends! See you after the tryptophan subsides. πŸ™‚

What are you thankful for today?

4 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

4 responses to “Thankful

  1. Beautiful post. πŸ™‚

    I’m thankful for my health, my body, my beautiful and amazing mother, and all of the opportunities afforded to me.

  2. Happy Thanksgiving Kaitlin!

    I’m thankful for Andy, my family, the roof over my head, my friends and for Harry James Potter.

  3. jen

    Great post! Happy Thanksgiving to you πŸ™‚

    Jen

  4. Amy

    I am thankful for you Kaitlin. Thanks for being an inspiration, a bright light in my life and thank you for being my friend.

    love you,
    Amy

Leave a Reply

