CSN Giveaway!

I have another giveaway comin’ atcha!

CSN has offered to do a giveaway on my blog of $35 toward any of their sites.

You could put it toward furniture…

(I want!)

Cookware, such as Le Creuset

(I want!)

Bedding…

(I want!)

And so much more!

Here’s what you can do to enter:

  1. Leave a comment telling me what you’d most want to use $35 toward on the site.
  2. Tweet about the giveaway, copying me (@honeykaitlin), and leave a comment here telling me you tweeted about it.
  3. Write about and link to the giveaway on your blog, if you have one, and comment here to let me know you did so.

The giveaway is only open to U.S. citizens (sorry, international friends!) and will be open for entries until Wednesday, March 9th at 12pm (noon) PST. I’ll announce the winners that afternoon.

91 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

91 responses to “CSN Giveaway!

  1. jc

    i’d love to get food processor.

  2. Hi!!! I’d want to buy a new laptop bag!

  3. I tweeted about the giveaway. πŸ™‚

  4. I am looking to redecorate my kitchen and this would help alot!

  5. I’d love to use it toward a Flirty Apron in the cupcake pattern.

    danielleaknap at gmail dot com

  6. actorsdiet

    i do need new bedding. my sheets are busted.

  7. I could use a new food processor!

  8. I would be elated to have a set of really nice knives! Right now I have one πŸ™‚

    cheers!

  9. squigglefloey

    Definitely something for my bed. I’m lacking a comforter!

  10. squigglefloey

    tweeted! @squigglemefloey

  11. I would use it towards a new blender. Every time I use mine I’m afraid it might be the last time.

  12. Katie R

    I desperately need a new blender, and CSN offers several that look perfect for my smoothie-making needs.

  13. Katie R

    I tweeted! (@carrotrunr)

  14. shala_darkstone

    If I won I’d love to put the gift certificate toward the Aerosoles – THUMB PRI-002 – Thumb Printz Sport Shoes in Black Leather.

  15. Stephanie S

    I would send flowers to my grandma, as she is sick in the hospital :\

  16. I would love a new food processor! πŸ˜€

    xoxo
    Kathleen

  17. rukait

    I’d get the Peanut Shell – Heirloom Esther-Grey Embroidered Baby Sling!

    philadybug AT hotmail DOT com

  18. rukait

    tweet!

    philadybug AT hotmail DOT com

  19. I would get a new sheet set

  20. tweeted

  21. alex

    i would love cookware!

  22. Jennifer

    An area rug to replace the bathmat that is pretending to be an area rug in my living room. Don’t judge. Someone gave it to me and it matched the room and fit the space….

  23. I would love to get this set from csn stores:
    http://www.csnstores.com/8-Piece-Burgundy-Bakeware-Set-SSS1155.html
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  24. I linked your giveaway in a blog post:
    http://www.thecravetosave.com/in-it-to-win-it/
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  25. aubreyfick

    I would buy the Chilewich Table Runner.
    aubreyfick@yahoo.com

  26. Dia

    I would like to get a bar stool for my kitchen work space.

    diacronan(at)hotmail(dot)com

  27. Dia

    Tweeted

    diacronan(at)hotmail(dot)com

  28. Cool giveaway. I want to win it so I can buy new placemats and very colorful plates.

  29. I want a waffle iron…my good one died recently. Great giveaway!

  30. Fun giveaway! I want new kitchen linens and to replace my silicone scrapers.

  31. Hello! Thanks for the chance to win. I’d definitely put it towards a new hamper!

    Kelly

  32. I would buy nicer steak knives. Ours look like we bought them at the dollar store.

  33. I posted a link to this giveaway in my giveaway sidebar.

  34. oooo i want to winnn. i would put the money towards a desk.

  35. runyogarepeat

    I’d love to put it towards a new food processor!

  36. Elizabeth

    I agree with a few others – a food processor!!!

  37. Kaley

    Food processor, for sure!

  38. i would love to get an immersion stick blender! i am dying for one!!!

  39. I would use it towards some new cookware.

    hillaryanna at yahoo dot com

  40. tweet

    hillaryanna at yahoo dot com

  41. Tim

    I would get an fire extinguisher

    http://www.csnstores.com/KIDDE————KID466112-UFK1003.html

    tahearn at roadrunner dot com

  42. Tim

    I tweeted

    tahearn at roadrunner dot com

  43. I could really use a mini cupcake pan!

  44. LAMusing

    I’d like the Hamilton Beach Personal Blender! Make a smoothie and take it to go!

  45. Norma

    I would get a Rachel ray Bubble and Brown set or use it towards an outdoor rug

  46. anash

    I tweeted at http://twitter.com/#!/anashct/status/44953982342402048
    email: anashct [at] yahoo [dot] com

  47. anash

    i would use this towards a first years stroller!! i want one!!

  48. anash

    I blogged about your giveaway here http://blogcontests365.blogspot.com/

    anashct at yahoo dot com

  49. I’m saving up for an indoor bike trainer!

  50. Carolsue

    I’d get the Deluxe Comfort – COMP-001-01 – Comfort Body Pillow
    Digicat {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  51. Carolsue

    I posted this giveaway on my Blog. Check it out here!
    http://carolsbloggys.blogspot.com/2010/01/csn-stores-giveaways.html
    Digicat {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  52. Jennai

    If I won, I would get the Whitehall Products – 00067 – 24″ Rooster Accent Weathervane in Black
    HobartsMama {at} aol {dot} com

  53. tess

    i want to buy my son the toy story desk
    tcogbill at live dot com

  54. Maria T

    I’d get a new pillow with the giftcard!

  55. I’d LOVE a new spice rack!!

  56. tweeted:

  57. Could use some new lighting in our den so I’d use it towards an ORE – Urn-Shaped Ceramic Table Lamp in Black and right now CSN Stores is offering free shipping! Woohoo!

  58. I’d love to buy some dress ups for my kids. They have some fun hats, like the police hat that I love!

  59. I want to buy a donut pan! I have managed to keep myself from buying one for a while, but I don’t know if I can hold out any longer!!

  60. tweeted – @XCfoodie

  61. Pingback: Monday Announcements: 3.7.11. | Healthy Living Blogs

  62. Liz M.

    I’d get a Cuisinart fondue pot!

  63. Liz M.

    I tweeted!

  64. Dana

    I would love to get some new knives from their cookware site!

  65. Pingback: Oatmeal Issues « XC Foodie

  66. I’d put it towards kettlebells & other fitness fun

  67. Heather Rakowitz

    I would use it on a purse organizer!!!

  68. Heather Rakowitz

    Tweeted it!! @hrakowitz

  69. I would definitely want to buy a new blender!

  70. I’d love to get a donut pan, or maybe a food processor for nut butter making! Or a juicer! Maybe…

  71. i just tweeted about this πŸ™‚

  72. I’d love a good knife. So sick of using steak knives all the time…

  73. I’m really wanting a salad spinner and/or an immersion blender! Both would be amazing.

  74. shel

    I’d love the Graham & Brown Paintable Beadboard Wallpaper.

  75. shel

  76. Lauren

    I would use it towards a new Calphalon Cookware set!!!

  77. Claire

    I would put it towards vases for the candy bar at my wedding this July!

  78. Claire

    I just tweeted about the giveaway!

  79. I am technically a US resident still. So I would put it towards a rice cooker… and have it sent to you, because I ❀ my Kaity Lynne!

    I have both tweeted and blogged, with one hour left to go! πŸ˜€

  80. I’d buy a new blender-Mine just broke last night… BOO! 😦

  81. I’d love some decor for my room from CSN!

  82. Daily Woman

    I would buy a 10 drawer storage cart for my homeschool.

Leave a Reply

