Chobani Love & Giveaway!

You guys know I have a lot of love for Chobani.

Like, a lot.

Though I try other yogurts from time to time, I always seem to miss and then return to Chobani. To me, they simply make the best yogurt.

I may or may not crave (and, thus, consume) yogurt bowls five or six days out of every week, these days. That’s a lot of yogurt.

You may have noticed.

I sort of have a problem.

Again, you may have noticed.

Want to hear something that’s not problematic though?

I get to share my Chobani love with one of you!

You may remember that I recently got a fun lunchbox kit with a few of Chobani’s new flavors (though I accidentally let one of them – the Lemon – expire, boo).

One of you lucky readers will get the chance to win the same kit!

The usual giveaway rules apply. U.S. citizens only, please (sorry, international friends), and you have two ways to enter (so, yes, you can enter twice):

1. Leave a comment telling me your favorite way to eat yogurt.

2. Tweet about the giveaway, copying both me (@honeykaitlin) and Chobani (@Chobani), and come back here, leaving a comment to tell me that you tweeted.

Woohoo!

The giveaway ends Friday, March 25 at 12pm PST and I’ll announce the winner on Friday afternoon.

Happy entering!

93 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

93 responses to “Chobani Love & Giveaway!

  1. jc

    i love greek yogurt with crunchy cereals or raw nuts or even raw buckwheat.

    you should try them frozen πŸ™‚

  2. Claire Deeley

    I LOVE Chobani. My favorite is vanilla with some almond milk, rasperries and almonds, yum yum yum

  3. Claire Deeley

    Tweeted!

  4. Erin

    I love my plain greek yogurt with freeze-dried fruit (mangoes, bananas, strawberries), nuts, preserves, and/or cereal! Yummy!

  5. M. Elizabeth

    I eat greek yogurt bowls about four times a week for my post-workout breakfast. (I just can’t eat beforehand, so I have a large glass of orange juice first)

    I usually eat vanilla Chobani, but I’ve tried blueberry and strawberry. I always add strawberries, blueberries, and granola on top. Sometimes a VitaTop if I am extra hungry.

  6. Sarah

    Add raisins, grape nuts cereal, crushed walnuts and sprinkle of cinnamon. Dab of honey if I’m feeling crazzzzy.

    SO. GOOD.

  7. SMM

    Not going to lie, I am pretty boring. Give me some fresh fruit (strawberries, blueberries, mango, pineapple) and a Chobani and I am good to go!!! But I have been making my smoothies with the honey Chobani as of late! YUM!

  8. M. Elizabeth

    I also tweeted @omgmelizabeth

  9. Chobani is the best yogurt, I have tried other flavors, but like you I always come back to Chobani!
    Favorite way to eat yogurt: plain and topped with loads of fruits!

  10. Sue H.

    On top of sliced bananas – Yummy!

  11. Lauren

    I like yogurt with fresh fruit.. and sometimes a little bit of granola or Special K for crunch.

  12. I like it just straight up, or with a sprinkle of granola! Chobani Champions honey-nana is the best!

  13. I like to make it into cheese? Is that weird? Yogurt makes the BEST soft cheese.

  14. i recently discovered chobani and am currently obsessed. i don’t foresee the obsession going away. i also am obsessed with your blog. probably because we graduated from the same college :).

    i love my yogurt with a little granola, raisins, and bananas if i’m feeling fancy but i always have yogurt envy when i read your blog. always!

  15. Allispin

    I put some Ezekiel 4:9 Golden Flax cereal on top of any flavor (and add some honey if it’s plain Chobani)

  16. Jillian

    Ahh! I’m also chobani obsessed-breakfast and dessert 3-4 days a week obsessed. Long live the yogurt bowl! πŸ™‚

  17. I didn’t want to love Chobani so much… but I do. I’m totally won over too. Honesty, I think yogurt bowls are close to perfection for any meal. I’ve been wanting to try baking with yogurt more too, but haven’t gotten to it yet…
    PS – your yogurt bowls always make me so hungry!!

  18. i love me some chobani too. my fave way to eat it is the same way you do – with crumbled muffins and fruit!!!

  19. Patti

    I love Chobani, especially with strawberries, blueberries and homemade granola! I also add a bit of whipped cream on top whenever I have it.

  20. neha

    Eat these almost everyday! Such an expensive habit…but totally worth it. I like it with a tablespoon of almond butter!

  21. I love eating plain greek yogurt with bananas and glazed walnuts.

  22. TV

    I crave chobani, but where I go to college, there are no main supermarkets nearby! Wah!

  23. Stephanie

    I’m a HUGE greek yogurt lover, but my grocery doesnt carry the new flavors! I’ve been dying to try them! My favorite way to eat yogurt is in the summer, mixed with some granola and some fresh fruit! So refreshing!

  24. my favorite way to eat yogurt is with some fruit and ground flax seed on top πŸ™‚

  25. Alexandra

    I love greek yogurt in my overnight oats!!!

  26. i just tweeted about this!

  27. Lisa

    My favorite way to eat yogurt is straight out of the container, standing up at the kitchen counter. (I’m a simple girl with simple tastes…)

  28. becca

    I LOVE YOGURT! My favorite way is to just eat it plain with a spoon :). Chobani is so good it doesn’t need anything added.

  29. Looooove Chobani with fruit. Yum!!

  30. Nicole

    Yum chobani! I love vanilla mixed w/ canned pumpkin and pumpkin pie spice, or vanilla or pineapple with pomegranate seeds, fresh fruit and slivered almonds!

  31. LISA ROBERTS

    i eat them every morning at work with a handful of natural nuts thrown in ( no salt ) cashews, pistachios, walnuts, almonds and macadamias. i am very addicted to this .

  32. I want that lunch box to show off to my students. Also, I love Chobani. Also, I like to eat it with my mouth. Also, I like being literal.

  33. Nikki

    I like the plain, nonfat Greek yogurt best because I can dip veggies in it like carrots.

  34. squigglefloey

    Yogurt with some cereal on top for crunch πŸ™‚

  35. alex

    i’ve never had flavored chobani, but i love to pretend plain is like self serve frozen yogurt with a million different toppings inside!

  36. Stephanie

    With a spoon! **snerk** =) And sometimes with granola/fresh fruit/chocolate chips/nuts/whatever I have in the house.

  37. Brigitta

    My favorite way to eat chobani is with my friends and family, to tell them how great it is! ( I’ve already gotten a few converts from regular yogurt!)

  38. I love to eat my chobani with a little granola mixed in. I also like to add chopped banana to create fun ‘new’ flavors like blueberry banana and honey banana! πŸ™‚

  39. Valerie

    I love eating it with oats and coconut

  40. Paige @ Saucy & Sweet

    That lunchbox kit is adorable! My favorite way to enjoy Chobani is with some cereal mixed in for extra texture. Love the creamy and crunchy combo! Although, planning to try overnight oats with Chobani soon… maybe a new favorite in the making! πŸ™‚

  41. lindsey

    my fav way to eat yogurt is…by itself! dun da da duhh πŸ˜€ savor the flavor!

  42. I tweeted it from @WHYSA_Soccer

  43. I prefer mine plain, but looking at some of those pictures above…it makes me wanna try some new recipes πŸ˜€

  44. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Chobani! My favorite way to eat it??? On a Saturday morning in bed with my amazing daughters! We have a fruit & granola topping bar and then we try each others creations.

  45. I’m not terribly creative with my flavored yogurts and usually just eat them straight out of the container! I do like to cook with plain yogurt, and especially love the Chobani recipe for guacamole.

  46. I like vanilla Chobani w/ strawberries, oats, honey and almonds. I make it the day before and then eat it at work the next morning. Delicious!

    Also, tweeted.

  47. I just tweeted about your contest!

  48. Paige @ Saucy & Sweet

    PS – I tweeted! πŸ™‚

  49. Tweeted from @5k_Wogger

    Kaitlin, I just discovered Chobani recently, soon followed by your blog – and i LOVE them both. Chobani has perked up my stale breakfast and I am now obsessed with trying more flavors. I was a Greek-yogurt virgin before Chobani and I am so happy I discovered it. πŸ™‚

  50. Katrina

    Hmm…my favorite way to eat yogurt is straight up! Or mixed with cereal. Or in a smoothie for a boost of protein πŸ™‚ Haha…it’s all good.

  51. Katrina

    I tweeted too!

  52. Michelle H

    I love chobani with granola & berries!

  53. Tony

    I like eating it as a snack with nothing else!

  54. Meghan E

    Tweeted! =)

  55. I love eating yogurt with warm oatmeal. The cold creaminess always feels so indulgent. Or I pop it in the freezer for thirty minutes or so and eat it as dessert. Delicious!

    P.S. I also tweeted!

  56. Jordi

    my favorite way to eat chobani is the way that it comes. Otherwise i like to add fresh fruit to my cup, like bananas with the pineapple flavor or apples and honey in the plain flavor.

    eternity_loves_you[at]hotmail.com

  57. Jordi

    tweeted it!

    @fru1t55

    eternity_loves_you[at]hotmail.com

  58. Angie E

    I love it with my five pets staring me down to see who gets the leftover dish… and, yes, I’ve retweeted.

  59. Just tried Chobani yogurt 2 weeks ago and hated having to share it with my hubby!! We both LOVE it! Would love to win the giveaway so we can try it in various ways – I like the idea of adding more fresh fruit and/or some cereal to it to make a meal. Thanks for the giveaway!

  60. Just tweeted about the giveaway – @MarionAuthor

    Discovered Chobani only two weeks ago and LOVE it! Want to try it with fresh fruit and/or crushed cereal. The giveaway pack looks super dee dooper!

  61. Alaine Small

    Chobani is so good, I just eat it plain!

  62. I love putting peanut butter in plain greek yogurt and topping it with granola. I love your pic of putting a slice of banana bread in it. Must try it.

  63. Yogurt is one of my favorite foods- mixing it with pumpkin is the best πŸ™‚

  64. I love plain with toasted almonds stirred in. yumm yumm

  65. Stephanie S

    i love to eat a plain greek yogurt mixed with a low-calorie hot chocolate packet for a yummy treat!

  66. yum, love yogurt with strawberries and granola.

  67. I tweeted your giveaway.

  68. Holy man you got a lot of comments! I have actually never tried Chobani. But I think i want to!

  69. I love making a giant yogurt bowl with fruit and cereal and usually some chocolate chips, because , life is short!

  70. I usually eat my Chobani plain! Although I sometimes throw in some granola and fresh fruit and take it to work for a quick and easy breakfast….especially when I am running late!

  71. Kate White

    I’m a new Chobani fan, and so far my favorite mixes include either granola OR blueberries πŸ™‚

  72. Pam

    I bring it to work and make my co-workers jealous. I mix it with a sliced banana and eat pistachios on the side.

  73. Pam

    Tweeted and left a comment–This is my correct e-mail address.

  74. Alison

    I enjoy eating pineapple Chobani with walnuts mixed in!

  75. I love it with trail mix.
    tcarolinep at gmail dot com

  76. I like to eat yogurt with strawberries.

    mami2jcn at gmail dot com

  77. tweet-http://twitter.com/mami2jcn/status/50904650748149760

    mami2jcn at gmail dot com

  78. Tina M

    I like to eat Yogurt with cereal.

  79. Tina M

  80. Julia

    Straight up or vanilla with berries (fresh or frozen).

  81. i love eating it with fruit (usually strawberries, blueberries, nectarines) and/or some cereal or granola-ish thing!

  82. healthyem

    I just tweeted about the giveaway as well. @healthyem

  83. Karina

    i love mixing my yogurt with cascadian farms cinnamon crunch cereal and letting it soak and get all mushy πŸ™‚ mmmm

  84. Adi

    O man, I am the same way!! Yogurt messes everyday without fail. You most definitely do not have a problem! or maybe, I do too. It’s almost always chobani (plain 0%) or peach <3. I even got my mom hooked on them.
    My favorite is a plain chob with raw oats, granola, a banana, coconut and peanut butter. *drool*

    • Adi

      Oops, I got so excited I forgot to introduce myself. Hey, I’m Adina, I just found your blog and I can’t wait to read more. πŸ™‚ I also just tweeted.

  85. Pingback: Surgery? | Kaitlin With Honey

  86. Jennifer

    My favorite way to eat yogurt is slightly frozen and with lots of fruit!

Leave a Reply

