Yogurt Mess

So, this morning, I made this:

Looks good, right?

Then, this happened.

Yea.

That was fun.

I don’t want to talk about it. I couldn’t even look at it. I stared for a second, took a picture, and walked away.

And then I made this, because we were out of clean bowls:

Into the mix went:

  • Vanilla 0% Greek Yogurt
  • strawberries, sliced
  • blackberries
  • pomegranate seeds
  • blackberries
  • tsp Bees Knees peanut butter
  • Go Lean Crunch! Honey Almond Flax (yes, it’s back)

And yes, that is a rogue pomegranate seed hanging out at the bottom.

11 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

11 responses to “Yogurt Mess

  1. Splat. Not too long ago I dumped a mug of chicken soup in my bed. Hope that helps you feel better!!

  2. So heartbreaking when something like that happens!

  3. My heart just broke 😦 I hate when that happens! I’ve done it more times than I care to admit…

  4. Awe Kaitlin! That’s so sad!!!

  5. ahhhhh….tragedy!!! i’m crying for you.

  6. Laura @Backstage Pass

    The horror! Oh my gosh. I would have seriously grabbed a spoon and salvaged what I could, washing the berries and spitting out shards of broken bowl. Good thing you had more supplies on hand for another serving!

  7. actorsdiet

    noooooo

  8. Oh my goodness! That IS a real mess 😦

  9. NOOOOOOOO A YOGURT BOWL MASACARE! Why why why!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

