What Up, PUCK?

So, um…

This guy?

(source – I 100% refuse to take a picture, but I swear I’m telling the truth.)

Is totally on my plane.

Right now.

As I blog from the air (also cool).

Anyway, I am en route to TEXAS! I am so excited to see my family there, it’s not even funny. My job wrapped up this week and it was just such perfect timing to go away for a few days. I mean, a) I don’t have a job to go back to on Monday (it’s okay, don’t worry!), b) it’s Easter weekend and c) I have just been dying to get out of LA for a little bit.

Hallelujah for cheap airfare, amiright?

Anyway, I have a bunch of things to update you on, but they’ll have to wait a day or two.

For instance, I have not one but two giveaways coming up — one food-related, one not. Are you intrigued? You should be.

I also have a super-easy recipe for a vegetarian risotto dish that I can’t wait to share with you.

Oh, and I need to post about Ladyface Alehouse (again) where I enjoyed too much some beer (again).

I’m now posting this hours after my flight because I lost internet connection in the air, and I’m sorry because I know I haven’t done a “real” post in a couple of days….

But, well, I’m in Texas. So I’m going to go hang out with my family.

I’ll be back with my adventures in Texas!

13 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

13 responses to “What Up, PUCK?

  1. have fun in TX!!! i hope your’e not near the wildfires though! ick!

  2. Have fun in Texas, and Happy Easter!! 🙂

  3. Have fun in Texas! That guy looks familiar- where is he from? You should go hit on him 🙂

  4. I LOVE PUCK.
    best TV crush EVER. maybe if you start singing from your seat he’ll join in…

  5. actorsdiet

    ha ha – i’m such an old fart that when you tweeted that i assumed you meant puck from the real world.

  6. hahaha Lynn I went there too for a second.

    Kaitlin, I hope you made eyes with him at least!

  7. Too funny! I went home for Easter, too. I once saw Silver from 90210 on my flight… but no famous people this time around. 🙂

    Have fun at home!

  8. You missed out cause there was almost NO ONE on the flight from Austin to Dallas…he took a picture with one of the flight attendants and that was about it. I went and said hi to him (I had to, I had toooooooooo!) and left him in peace. Hope your Easter was great and that you’re enjoying Texas 🙂 Oh, and, congrats on the new gig!!!!

  9. Hope you had a wonderful trip!!!

  10. I blogged from the air on 4.22, too.

    Also: weird coincidence. I totally thought Puck was on my flight home from NYC. From behind, there was a dude that totally could have been him. But then he turned around and it was just a random individual.

    I later heard a rumor that Puck is rude IRL. Which is pretty prima-donna-esque for a dude whose real name I don’t even know.

    Then again, the rumor could be false.

Leave a Reply

