Yogurt in Texas

When the cat is away, it still will play….no, wait.

The mouse will… no, but I think I’m still the cat.

Hmm….

Well, anyway, the point is, I’m predictable. And, even in Texas, I’m still eating yogurt bowls.

So, sue me.

Into the mix went:

  • YoPlait 2x Protein Nonfat Strawberry Greek Yogurt
  • strawberries
  • blackberries
  • 1/3 banana, sliced
  • An Easter Biscuit Basket cookie, crumbled

Epic.

Don’t even try to lie. You know you’re jealous.

Alas, the rest of my yogurt bowls this week will be consumed back in California.

All good things must come to an end, right?

In exciting news, though, I start a new adventure tomorrow. 🙂

11 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

11 responses to “Yogurt in Texas

  1. yay for new adventures! i want to hear about it yeah?

  2. yay new adventure! Hope you have a good day tomorrow!

  3. yogurt and a biscuit? need to try this….ENJOY YOUR ADVENTURE!

  4. actorsdiet

    gah – so jealous! i won’t be eating a yogurt bowl for a while being on set for the next couple weeks with no fridge!

  5. I am jealous, looks like a perfect yogurt bowl!
    Yay for new adventures…good luck 🙂

  6. I am jealous. We have no fruit in the house!

  7. I love your yogurt bowl creations. They make me happy, and sometimes I want to call your blog, Kaitlin with Yogurt Bowls.

Leave a Reply

