Pretzel Crisps Giveaway!

Okay, guys, I’ll make this short and sweet.

Remember how I was totally obsessed with the Pretzel Crisps at the Wine Riot?

And remember how I then made Pretzel Cookies with some of the Pretzel Crisps I brought home?

Well, the people at Pretzel Crisps are so awesome, they’re letting me do a giveaway so that one of YOU can enjoy them as much as I do!

And it’s not some meager giveaway, either. You get a WHOLE BOX of different kinds of pretzels.

I know. Totally awesome, right?

As usual, I’m giving you two ways to win:

  1. Comment here telling me your favorite way to eat pretzels.
  2. Tweet about the giveaway, copying both me (@honeykaitlin) and Pretzel Crisps (@PretzelCrisps), then leave a comment here telling me you did.

You have until Thursday, May 12 at noon. Have at it!

UPDATED: U.S. Residents only, please! (Sorry, international friends!)

50 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

50 responses to “Pretzel Crisps Giveaway!

  1. Claire Deeley

    Plain and simple! Though I bet they would be delicious with peanut butter 🙂

  2. Claire Deeley

    I also tweeted about the giveaway

  3. Sarah

    Dipped in spicy mustard with a nice a cold beer on the side 🙂

  4. Ashley

    Definitely with peanut butter or covered in chocolate, that’s always okay by me!

    I’d love to coat them in chocolate + turbinado sugar + sea salt, kind of like the trader joe’s almonds!

  5. sarah

    I LOVE coating pretzels in dark chocolate- sooo good & addictive!

  6. oooo good giveaway! dipped in peanut butter, for sure. have a great weekend, lady!

  7. Yogurt covered pretzels! Anything sweet and salty makes me happy:D

  8. Nicole

    With hummus and turkey!

  9. Katherine DiBello

    Pretzels and peanut butter all the way!

    katherinedibello (at) gmail (dot) com

  10. Erin

    TJs hot and sweet mustard… HEAVEN!

  11. actorsdiet

    mmmm i love them dipped in chocolate

  12. My favorite way to eat pretzels is plain, and by the handful.

  13. Alison

    I love them with homemade garlic hummus! (Btw – I’m Katy’s roommate. And not a blog stalker. Because that would be creepy.) P.S. we may have tried and failed at making yogurt bowls. But again not stalking.

  14. Jennifer

    With peanut butter!

  15. I love eating pretzels with hummus!

  16. Pretzels and HUMMUS!!!!! It’s epic, I swear.

  17. Maureen

    I usually like them just plain but I will sometimes dip them in hummus.

  18. I like mine dipped in ranch! mmmmm

    lisagoneaussie (at) gmail (dot) com

  19. Dipped in garlic spread or baba ganush!

  20. Covered in chocolate! Although I’ll eat anything covered in chocolate…

  21. Jillian

    Mmm! I love pretzels dipped in a bit of mustard of sandwiched between pickle slices (omnom! lol).

  22. squigglefloey

    With string cheese or peanut butter!

  23. kayla

    a dessert i love is strawberry jello pretzel dish my mom makes! it has a pretzel crust with cheesecake-like layer, and topped with strawberry jello.

    i also enjoy snacking on plain pretzels as well! 🙂

  24. Janice

    oooo, I love them covered in milk chocolate and by the handful (lol!)

  25. Stacey

    pretzels with peanut butter/almond butter/sunbutter! nom nom nom!

  26. I love eating pretzel with honey mustard. It’s my favorite go to snack.

  27. Janice

    hm, my tweet comment didn’t show, but I tweeted (sorry if duplicate comment):

  28. Katie R

    I love to eat pretzels dipped in white chocolate.

  29. Katie R

    I tweeted! (@carrotrunr)

  30. pretzels, pb and chocolate chips. what’s better than that!?!?!??!

  31. Alison

    I love eating pretzels with hummus! Yum!

  32. Pam

    Pretzels with mustard and salsa and a diet root beer on the side.

  33. Maddie

    Peanut butter pretzels! Yummmm!

  34. Either plain or chocolate-covered!

  35. Justin

    I recall the many types of pretzel crisps and dip very well from our time at the Wine Riot! They were delicious and I was so happy to use my coupon from there a few weeks ago for a couple bags of my own (which have obviously been consumed by now). I picked up the Everything and Garlic Parmesan and enjoyed them both!

  36. Justin

    How could I forget to mention my choice of condiment? Roasted red pepper hummus of course!

  37. I love eating pretzels with peanut butter!

  38. I love to dip them in peanut butter or melted chocolate!

  39. Amanda

    Mmm so many ways.. dipped in peanut butter, chocolate, yogurt, crushed over ice cream or plain out of the bag!

  40. M. Elizabeth Hughes

    I like them best with honey mustard dipping sauce or hummus. Or plain. I just like them!

  41. Jennifer

    Pretzels right out of the bag!

    (Took a few weeks off from reading but so glad to be back!)

  42. Deanna G.

    My favorite way to eat pretzels is all by themselves! 🙂

  43. Laura

    In ice cream 🙂

  44. Pingback: Snack Time | Kaitlin With Honey

Leave a Reply

