Snack Time

The Pretzel Crisps giveaway winner is at the bottom!

Given my challenge, I thought I’d post about some of my favorite (and recent) snacks.

1) Banana or Apple & Peanut Butter

2 and 3) Pepper Strips & Babybel  (or string) Cheese/ Kombucha (it always fills me up!)

4) Bars (Primarily of the Luna and Lara- varieties)

And, of course, I’d be remiss to not mention my homemade granola bars… (plus the peanut butter chocolate chip ones)

5) Carrots & Hummus

6) Trail Mix

Sometimes, I get crazy and switch it up a little bit. As in, you know, I’ll have carrots with a Babybel cheese or pepper strips with hummus. It gets dangerous up in here, sometimes.

And now, for the Pretzel Crisps winner!

Congratulations, Deanna! Please email me your shipping address at kaitlinwithhoney at gmail dot com to claim your prize.

What are some of your favorite snacks? I’m looking for new ideas!

4 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

4 responses to “Snack Time

  1. wanna send me some of those bars so i can have them for snacks? i have no time to even bake my own…lol!

    • I will! I won’t be able to ASAP but I will soon. 🙂 Also, FYI, they’re going to be part of Tina’s Blogger Bake Sale! Please bid on them so I’m not the loser that doesn’t have anyone voting for her stuff… !

  2. Deanna G.

    Yay! Just emailed ya! 🙂

  3. An apple and peanut butter is one of my favorite snacks! I have about 10 times that much peanut butter, though. Every slice has to be covered in PB 🙂

Leave a Reply

