The Many Spellings of My Name

So, it’s definitely been a long-running joke for me (and on the blog) that there are roughly a billion (I said roughly, gosh) spellings of my name. People at coffee shops tend to try out every single one.

As I was going through some of my old pictures, I realized I had quite a compilation of these spellings. I thought I’d share a few.

The only repeats are Caitlyn, Kaitlyn and Katelyn. All of the others were one-hit wonders.

And yes, sometimes they get my name right (though… 99% of the time that’s only when they ask me to spell it), but… those aren’t any fun to share!

Don’t forget to enter the $100 giveaway!

4 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

4 responses to “The Many Spellings of My Name

  1. I feel you. I’ve had literally every spelling and abbreviation of Katherine possible written on my cups.

  2. actorsdiet

    ha ha – i just blogged about how they spelled my name wrong at ink.sack today

  3. Haha, let’s add top notch spellers to America’s list of skills. 😉 These pics make me crave holiday coffee!

  4. Haha — amazing post! And love the pics!!

Leave a Reply

