Chobani Giveaway

Yay! First giveaway of the new year! And it’s CHOBANI!

As you know, my New Year’s Resolutions can basically be boiled down to “be healthy this year.”

It’s been very easy so far, much in thanks to Chobani. I’ve had some pretty kick-butt yogurt bowls.

20120108-200132.jpg

I want you to be able to keep up your healthy resolutions, too. Everyone should be able to have delicious yogurt bowls!

20120108-200140.jpg

I mean, okay, obviously you can all go out and buy some Chobani. And seriously — you should. These big containers are very cost-effective if you eat yogurt as much as I do… which, of course, you should, because it’s so good for you.

However, I also want to be able to help one of you get some Chobani for free! The company was nice enough to reach out to me and offer me these free samples plus a set to offer for one of you.

These 32oz containers are new and so convenient! They include….

0% Plain:

0% Vanilla:

and 2% Plain:

My favorite is Vanilla, as you probably know (since I eat it all. the. time.) but I love all of them and you will too!

The containers also each have a unique recipe on them that use the yogurts. These are the ones I got:

There are also a bunch more on their recipe page.

To enter the giveaway and help your New Year’s Resolutions by winning these awesome new yogurt containers, you can enter in two different ways (so, up to two entries per person):

1. Enter a comment below with your favorite ingredients in a yogurt bowl.

2. Tweet about the giveaway, linking to this post and copying me (@honeykaitlin) and Chobani (@chobani) in the tweet, then comment here again linking to your tweet.

USA & Canada residents only please (sorry, international readers!) but Canadian readers, please know that unfortunately Chobani can currently only offer the 0% Plain and the container will not have a recipe on the packaging.

UPDATED 1/9/12: I forgot to add an end date/ time to the giveaway! Please enter by noon on Thursday, January 12. I will randomly pick the winner and announce it on Friday, January 13.

Enter away!

37 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

37 responses to “Chobani Giveaway

  1. What a way to kick of 2012, Kaitlin! Good luck to the winner 🙂

  2. actorsdiet

    whenever i add muffin and fruit to chobani i swoon.

  3. Erin

    I love adding berries, TJs fig butter and toasted almonds. YUM!

  4. I like nuts and fresh berries with my chobani.

  5. jc

    i love blueberries and granola!

  6. i love nut butter in yogurt bowls 🙂

  7. Mami2jcn

    I like Chobani with a muffin in the morning.

  8. Mami2jcn

    tweet–https://twitter.com/#!/mami2jcn/status/156442184361590784

  9. Cellabella

    I like adding fresh ripe mango and granola to my Chobani!

  10. I love adding pumpkin, peanutbutter, and syrup to my yogurt bowls 🙂

  11. I love yogurt with granola, fresh berries, and honey. OR (a recent discovery) with Bon Appetit’s homemade maple applesauce.

  12. bargainbinbrideStephanie

    My recent favorite has been pomegranate seeds with a touch of honey in plain greek yogurt as an afternoon snack. Healthy and full of antioxidents!

  13. Elena

    Fresh berries and fruits

  14. Elena

    tweet-https://twitter.com/#!/ElenaIstomina/status/156469554833403904

  15. Whoohoo yogurt! Chobani Giveaway http://wp.me/pYrHX-32W via @HoneyKaitlin @chobani

  16. Tina M

    cereal and fruit

  17. Tina M

  18. Jennifer

    Happy New Year! I love adding oatmeal to my yogurt!

  19. I love raspberries and granola in my yogurt

  20. ooh Chobani! I love adding strawberries to my yogurt. So good.

  21. Pam

    I like to dip grapefruit sections in fruit flavored yogurt. I add Fiber One for crunch.

  22. Pingback: Snapshots of Home | Kaitlin With Honey

  23. I love adding fresh strawberries and chocolate chips to my yogurt bowls.

  24. I love adding granola or something else to make it crunchy.

  25. Gina M Maddox

    I love vanilla yogurt with strawberries and blueberries! Chobani rocks! Thanks for the chance to win!
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  26. Gina M Maddox

    tweet-https://twitter.com/#!/CrazyItalian0/status/157024331745079296
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  27. Pingback: New Structure for KWH | Kaitlin With Honey

  28. I like adding cucumbers, salt and oregano. Perfect with warm pita bread. Greek much? 😉

  29. The best is fresh pairs w/ vanilla Chobani!

  30. squigglefloey

    Love yogurt with strawberries and bananas with honey bunches of oats 🙂

  31. Pingback: Pasta E Ceci Soup | Kaitlin With Honey

  32. I love chobani! I put granola on top and eat 1/2 of a small container for breakfast. Perfect start to the day!

  33. pat

    i love blueberries in my yogurt!!!

  34. Pingback: Chobani Winner and Friday Fun: An Adele Medley | Kaitlin With Honey

Leave a Reply

