Recipes I’ve Bookmarked Lately

I’d love to tell you that I have a bunch of recipes of my own to tell you.

I’d even love to tell you that I’ve made a much of recipes of other peoples’ to share with you.

Heck, I’d settle for even telling you that I’ve done anything even resembling cooking lately.

Alas —  I cannot.

I’m so busy lately that all I’ve really eaten for weeks are yogurt bowls, frozen lunches, takeout, egg messes, salads, the occasional stir-fry, and way too many meals out.

It happens. And it’s happened to me. It won’t always be this way.

Happily, the internet is a magical place. So, what I can show you is a list of recipes I’ve drooled over and plan to make as soon as possible.

Sharing is caring, right?

Crispy Breaded Tofu Strips & Sweet Potato Fries

(Oh She Glows)


Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cupcakes with Cinnamon Sugared Chip Frosting

(How Sweet It Is)

Apple Cheddar Quick Bread

(Dana Treat)

Clementine Sugar Cookies

(Sugar Crafter)

Crusty Bread

(Yes, I Want Cake)

(Though, I’ll admit, I’m super intimidated.)

Enchilada Lasagna (I’ll lose the chicken, obviously)

(At Home With Gina C)

Coconut Flour Breakfast Bake

(The Wannabe Chef)

Coconut Toasted Brussels

(How Sweet It Is)

Perhaps that one most of all. I mean… OMG, right???

Sharing time! What recipes have you bookmarked lately?

1 Comment

Filed under Blog Posts

One response to “Recipes I’ve Bookmarked Lately

  1. Don’t be intimidated!! I swear it’s so easy!!!

    I also want those toasted coconut brussels…right in front of me. Right now.

Leave a Reply

