Aren’t CHO Glad? Giveaway!

Check out what’s happening in my fridge:

I know, right? And they’re all delicious.

There are three flavors…

0% Blood Orange:

0% Apple Cinnamon:

and 2% Passion Fruit:

(Please excuse the blurry picture. It was on a rainy day that I took these.)

I’ve had the pleasure of tasting these, through multiple breakfasts (but I’ll just share three — one of each!)

I tried the Blood Orange in overnight oats with oats, chia seeds, and flax seed.

You may recall this next breakfast — I tried the Passion Fruit in my Valentine’s Day breakfast, with my Chocolate Granola and strawberries.

And, this morning, I had the Apple Cinnamon in overnight oats(simple — just the yogurt and 1/3 cup oats) with a spoonful of organic, natural peanut butter.

20120221-105955.jpg

Desk picture!

Smelled like cake batter, tasted like happy.

Want to pop open your own new Chobani flavor?

Of course you do.

So aren’t CHO lucky (ok, I swear, I’m done with that) that Chobani sent me these flavors to try for free (well, I guess I’m the lucky one there) and then offer to you guys as a giveaway?

Of course you are.

Three ways to enter (US residents only, please — sorry, international friends!):

1. Comment here telling me a funny joke. (Make me laugh! I need a few good laughs this week).

2. Tweet about this giveaway, including me @HoneyKaitlin and Chobani @Chobani, linking to this post. Then, comment here linking to your tweet.

3. “Like” me on facebook, then comment here telling me you did.

The giveaway will close at 3pm PST on Thursday, February 23. I’ll announce the winner on my Friday Fun post this Friday, February 24.

Happy entering!

27 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

27 responses to “Aren’t CHO Glad? Giveaway!

  1. Cellabella

    Where did the one-legged waitress work?

    At IHOP!!

    Hehe, thanks for the giveaway 😀

  2. Sorry new to Twitter so not sure how to link to the tweet but tweeted about your giveaway!

    https://twitter.com/#!/BlueberriesOats

  3. Lynn

    What did the sushi roll say to the bee?

    Wasabi?!

  4. I do have a really funny joke about old people…but it doesn’t transfer into prose. Will you just believe me?

  5. Bruce

    OK Kaitlin…Want some yogurt…Help me win.
    Here goes nuthin’:

    1. My friend washed his ears with some vinegar; now he has pickled hearing.
    2. They opened a new snack shop next to the atom-smasher facility. It’s called fission chips.
    3. Do chickens find rubber humans Funny?

    3.

  6. how many add people does it take to screw in a light bulb?

    let’s go ride a bike

  7. I’ll tell you a joke the ten-year-old girl I used to babysit recently told me:

    “Knock, knock…”
    “Who’s there?”
    “Obama.”
    “Obama who?”
    “What? You don’t even know who the president is?”

    Yes, she’s the best.

  8. tweeted:

  9. Pam

    I like you on FB.

  10. Pam

    What do you call bacon flavored greek yogurt?

    Oinkos!

  11. Three guys, stranded on a desert island, find a magic lamp containing a genie, who grants them each one wish. The first guy wishes he was off the island and back home. The second guy wishes the same. The third guy says “I’m lonely. I wish my friends were back here.” Lol!

  12. Margaret

    I liked you on FB!

  13. Margaret

    tweeted too:

    @HoneyKaitlin is having a great @chobani giveaway!
    Margaret (@MargeWA79) February 22, 2011

  14. BillieJean

    I saw this one online today, made me smile 🙂 “Why was the ant dancing on top of a jar?” “Because it said ‘Twist to open’!” Get it, the dance!

  15. Pingback: WIAW | Kaitlin With Honey

  16. alex

    i like you on fb

  17. LISA ROBERTS

    how do you make a kleenex dance ?? put a little “boogie” in it !!!!

  18. LISA ROBERTS

    i liked you on facebook

  19. The apple cinnamon one is heavenly! Dan brought one to work for a snack and someone stole it! Can you believe the nerve?!?

    Ok, I know that was a sad story and not a joke. So here is something to make you smile, on Wednesdays and Thursdays when Wrigley goes to my Mom’s I feel so sad putting him in his carseat. But there are these googley eye bugs that hang from the top that make him smile all shy like at the bugs. Melts my heart every time!

  20. Pingback: Friday Fun: Truth (and CHO Giveaway winner!) | Kaitlin With Honey

Leave a Reply

